Hear what American Home Design customers are saying!

     
American Home Design is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 2768 reviews from around the Web.
2020-06-01
     
When Rob came in (right on time!) his personality was jovial! He made the experience so delightful. Plus I am a talker.
2020-06-01
     
He was friendly and polite and got the job done quick and effortlessly.
2020-06-01
     
Josh W wonderful service, great attitude and all around positive experience. I highly recommend.
2020-05-30
     
Dalton, who installs the water softener system, is phenomenal!! Hands down some of the best customer service I have ever had!
2020-05-30
     
Even had to move stuff around and did with no complaint.
2020-05-30
     
very good experience with problems.
2020-05-29
     
They were on time, friendly, cleaned up after themselves and answered all our questions. What a great company to do business with!
2020-05-29
     
Brenton did an awesome job with my installation!Product delivers as promised.
2020-05-28
     
Chad Cherry did a great job installing our two back doors. We are very pleased with their work, and love the way the doors look!
2020-05-28
     
Brenton was excellent and very pleasant to work with.
2020-05-28
     
Josh W, has been really helpful, and very knowledgeable in this product, thank you for sending him here
2020-05-28
     
Went to work and had repaired in no time. Very nice service. Glad to have my system back up Thank you Robert!
2020-05-28
     
Great customers service, efficient, and informed. That's rare in this state!
2020-05-27
     
Kelly did a great job with install. Was fast and professional.
2020-05-27
     
Robert F. did an excellent job. We had a problem with our Rainsoft system. was prompt, courteous, and thorough in his explanation.
2020-05-26
     
We had a shower put by AmericanHomeDesgin.It look awesome Bob Burke did an awesome jobHe was very professional and very neat.We love our new shower.A.Pulse
2020-05-26
     
Jeff was extremely pleasant and thorough with the service he completed on our water softener system.
2020-05-26
     
Josh W was very informative. He gave valuable recommendations on maintaining my water soft system.
2020-05-26
     
What a difference in seeing out I thought I had my glasses replaced. The walk in shower is being well used.
2020-05-23
     
We appreciate Bill Carlisle, he was very curteous, was always on time, and put in a beautiful shower, I would recommend!
2020-05-22
     
Quality, professionalism of everyone with whom I have had contact - sales, consultant, and especially install team.
2020-05-22
     
It was a very professional installation.
2020-05-21
     
It looks wonderful! B.J. is a kind, caring professional who does an wonderful job of bathroom installation/remodeling. Thank you, all!
2020-05-21
     
Very friendly, too, and that's always nice. P.S. The windows look great!
2020-05-21
     
I had a walk in shower installed it looks a lot better than the one I had Karol Bratosin did a wonderful job on my bathroom I give him the top rating you can get 5 plus more
Showing 1 to 25 of 2437 entries
Next »
We are very pleased with the sunroom American Home Design installed. They worked very efficient and professional. Many thanks to Jim and crew.
Dieter Heerdt
Thank you so much to the great people at American Home Design. Your customer service is AMAZING!
Lynne Blaisdell
A BIG shout out to my installers. They put 16 windows in today, in one day, cleaned up, cleaned my new windows, took down my blinds and put them back up, excellent service and great teamwork. I love them!! Raised my windows tonight easily for the first time in 28 yrs in our home…Thank you so much!
Gail Loveless
I know I’m going to enjoy my new shower! It is so pretty. The salesman and installer were great. They were so kind and professional. It was a pleasure to have them in my home. They were so patient with this old woman. I enjoy seeing American Home Design commercials on TV; Bella is quite a pet!
Ms. Gwen Carrick
It is my pleasure to thank you for running such a high quality and upstanding company. You treat your customers with the sincerest of thought and obligation. I have just had a walk-in tub put in my home. The main reason is that my brother is unable to bathe. He loves to take a bath and he can’t stand for too long to take a shower. This tub will be a God-send to him. If I do have any more remodeling work to do American Home Design will be the first people I contact. Your sign is proudly displayed in my yard. I will certainly tell my friends and neighbors my experience with American Home Design.
Terry Zapp-Miller
After the work (Jacuzzi® walk-in bathtub) American Home Design did for me, I would never call anyone else.
Gail Kendall
The Gammon Family is very pleased with our sunroom by American Home Design as well as our replacement windows and new front posts. American Home Design people were the best to work with from the salesmen to the installers to customer service!! Thanks AHD!!
Malinda Gammon
Mark and I are very satisfied with our new bath. I can’t say enough about the gentleman that installed out bath. He is one awesome worker! American Home Design should be proud to have such a great person on their team.
Terri Ann Hendley Musel
I would like to let you know that my installer did an awesome job on my upstairs bathroom. He was very professional and precisioned in his craftsmanship. I am pleased!
Martha Oldham
We recently had your company put in new windows and a sliding glass door at our home. We are so pleased with everything concerning our new windows and sliding glass doors. I especially want to compliment the two men who actually did the work. They were so pleasant and knowledgeable about the whole process. I could not believe how little mess they made taking out the old windows and door and what little mess they did make, was immediately cleaned up. We were so pleased when we got our first electric bill with the new windows because it was about cut in half. We are really happy that we chose American Home Design for this work.
Carolyn Burkett
All of the work [done at my house] is completely satisfactory. I am pleased I chose American Home Design. There are many others out there that probably do good work, but I never felt compelled to call them after knowing of the way you do business. Thank you for doing what I believe all consumers expect but rarely receive.
Jacqualine Bowers
In the years, I have dealt with many different establishments, and I must say your staff has been nothing but professional, prompt, and pleasant to work with. My home is now quite lovely. The siding your company provides has made a wonderful improvement!
Deborah Dial
I just wanted to tell you how pleased we are with the work that American Home Design has completed for us. We had our gutters and trim replaced and the results are great! The difference in the appearance of the outside of our home is fantastic.
Curtis Campbell
My wife and I are very pleased with the replacement windows for our house. We chose American Home Design because of your long standing reputation for honesty and excellent workmanship.
James Harris
I wanted to thank you for the excellent work you did on my house. I am thrilled with the results! Even more important, I was so impressed with the way I was treated from everyone at your fine organization. The professionalism, as well as the kindness, of each person handling [the project] is a true reminder of great ‘customer service’.
H.B. Boehm
The men who installed our windows were very businesslike; they went right to work and worked very professionally installing the windows. The windows are wonderful! I know we will really enjoy them. They are a real asset to our home.
Jean McCloud
We are very pleased with the construction, appearance, and workmanship that detail a quality product. Friends that stop by and visit have noted and made very positive comments on our deck. We tell them how satisfied we are, and that American Home Design is the primary party responsible.
Seth Hazen
In the past, consumers expected businesses to operate with excellence. It’s nice to know there are still some businesses who continue to operate with integrity and excellence.
Dan and Inita Locke
I received the part I requested and got it put on. Thank you so much American Home Design, you're the BEST!!!!
Patty Rose
Over the past 75 years, I have done business with lots of people. I have never experienced the kind and helpful treatment I receive from your firm and employees. Your firm and products have been much more than satisfactory and you all deserve to be complimented. I will continue to recommend your company and products to everyone planning to remodel. In today's world, businesses like you are a true exception and a welcome.
Gerald Conner
After having American Home Design do four projects at my home, we know you can’t find better products and certainly not better people.
Bill Hall, Former WSMV Weather Man